David Brider (davidbrider) wrote,
David Brider
davidbrider

This journal has been placed in memorial status. New entries cannot be posted to it.

Plans...


  • Sarah at GP's; meeting with the family in Watford; Sheila's birthday party, Saturday 2nd May
  • HHMC, Sarah projecting, Sunday 3rd May

  • HHMC open day, David on piano 14:30 - 16:00 + helping out with washing up, Saturday 9th May

  • Magna Carta exhibition at British Library, Sarah, David, Rita and Pamela, Saturday 16th May

  • Manchester Film and Comic Con, Saturday 30th May
  • HHMC, David on piano, Sunday 31st May

  • Space Spectacular, Friday 19th/Saturday 20th June

  • London Pride, Saturday 27th June

  • Raintown in Doncaster, Saturday 4th July

  • London Film and Comic Con, Sunday 19th July.

Not to mention having a friend I'd like to visit in Driffield at some point having missed her birthday last year due to only just having come out of hospital with a dodgy foot, and wanting to get together for a meal with my sisters and our respective other halves. And then there's Nine Worlds in August, and I can't really not go to that. No rest for the wicked, basically...
Subscribe

  • My tweets

    Thu, 18:36: @ hannahwitton hi, I realise it’s a few years old now, but I just found this video that a complete jerk calling hims……

  • My tweets

    Fri, 22:08: @ RevRichardColes congratulations to you and the rest of your team on a well deserved University Challenge win.

  • My tweets

    Wed, 17:31: 3 of 5 stars to Doctor Who by Terrance Dicks https://t.co/ONkH3T0ic5

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for friends only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 0 comments